Ideas for gunship, covops and LRF class weapon

Probably devs already have ideas for missing class weapons, but here are what I would like to see. I’m not good at numbers so here are only their descriptions.

CovOps class weapon:

Needle Cannon

Rapid burst-fire railgun with regulated burst size. Normally, weapon shoots 3-bullet burst in rapid succession. By charging this weapon, bullet gain increased projectile speed, critical chance and burst increase to 4 and 5 bullets per burst. Time between bullets in burst is constant, faster than 300/min, but they are limited by time between bursts. Iridium heatsink, vanadium shells and rof implant decrease time between bursts. Heating at shrapnel cannon level. Kinetic damage.

Gunship class weapon:

Flow Blaster

Shoots penetrating energy orbs that react with each other. Each shoot emit an energy orb that pierces through enemies like singularity cannon or phaser. Orbs that reached max range stop and persist there for about 1 second and explodes making 50m explosion. When orb stops you can shoot another orb into it to fuse them together, increasing orb lifetime by one second and triggering explosion without erasing the orb, but each fuse increase explosion radius. 4th orb shot onto “stack” transforms it into vortex that deal damage over time and redirects guided and non guided missiles that fly nearby. You can continue shooting orbs into vortex triggering more explosions, resetting its 4 second lifespan. You can fuse allied orbs too. EM damage.

LRF class weapon:

Repulsor Beam