Heaven's Wing [WINGS] corporation

Heaven’s Wing is a new corporation seeking new members. We accept anyone currently and have no rules other than to respect other members.

be sure to contact any members with the tag [WINGS] or reply right here

We’re are also seeking officers with a decent amount of knowledge to help new members to the corporation and game

I personally will try to help in any matter I can, but I’m still learning too <3

Current members please post which faction you would want our corporation to represent: Jericho / Empire / Federation / 

We are Independent right now, but so far we can’t participate in the region conquest (something I personally would be fun having our own region)

i Want Joint You Corp
My DSR : 1229

All my Tiear ship is T3

i Want Joint You Corp

My DSR : 1229

All my Tiear ship is T3

says you work for a corporation already

SRY THATS MY OLD CORPORATION…WAIT IM OUT FROM CORP

now you can invite me

NASA extends their greetings. Welcome to the war. ;]

May I also suggest, in the interest of returning balance to Sector Conquest, to choose Federation? They currently lack the numbers that would otherwise make them a competitor.

Hello,

Empire pilot looking for a possible invite.

Stats:

DSR: 1084 & rising

Ships: T2+

In-game name: FraggY

Greetings from The United Front. Looking forward to seeing you in battle. Good luck out there!

Welcome and good luck from The WolfPack.

Hi Natalie, I’m interested to join your corp. My IGN’s the same as my username here on the forums. =)

Hello i would like to join yoru corporation, my faction is jericho and these are my stats:

DSR: 1067

Tier 3 ships.

My ingame nick its the same as here.

Hello,

Stats:

Hi Natalie, I’m interested to join your corp. My IGN’s the same as my username here on the forums. =)

Hello i would like to join yoru corporation, my faction is jericho and these are my stats:

Tier 3 ships.

I’m glad to add new members :slight_smile: