What ships do you recommend for me?

Playstyle:
1) I’m not really good at long range fighting such as Empire sniper.
2) I like to go into the core of fight but not good at dog fight (especially rotating with interceptors or fighters but strafing is ok for me)
3) The weapon itself should have homing system ( like Omega-B missile launcher) or at least decent rate of fire around 300.
4) It should have great resistance or have an easy way to escape.
5) I like supporting fire and keeping in check other players.

Here’s what I have and my evaluation about them for hint.

Singurarity -> pretty good.
Raven-> So So
Emperor->Just love it
Tai’kin-> I used to like it but not anymore
Granite-> Depends on my condition
Project 1011-> Just no.

Answer - probably a strafe Panther w/ assault rails.

Just use iridium heatsink, vanadium shells and 11b implant for actually good fire rate. You just need to control heating/spread for them to do work.

1 hour ago, SilverIris said:

The weapon itself should have homing system

Bruh - that’s just called developing bad habits.

22 minutes ago, TheDerpNukem said:

Answer - probably a strafe Panther w/ assault rails.

Just use iridium heatsink, vanadium shells and 11b implant for actually good fire rate. You just need to control heating/spread for them to do work.

Ok, but is there a difference between Panther and other premium fed tackler ship?

Bruh - that’s just called developing bad habits.

I have to admit that

5 minutes ago, SilverIris said:

Ok, but is there a difference between Panther and other premium fed tackler ship?

Panther has a kinetic weapon bonus - meaning that it has higher projectile speed and lower spread when using kinetic weapons.

Got it.
Thanks very much

You should try Patriarch or Object NY18 with proximity mortar! The Patriarch is specially strong on small maps with “Gun Adapter” and “Confrontation Program” on CPU and “Conformist Booster” on shield slots.

And don’t forget the Energy Converter module lol