U.N.P.L.A.Y.A.B.L.E

It’s been sometimes i play this game and i reach a point where everything is unplayable.
i am one of the best pleayer of my corp - and N°1 pve of my corp. 17k pilot.
And i am a video game designer. So i speak because i am piss off about your choices.

Playing pve/ai/open space are simply painful and give no fun anymore.
impossible to win anything with ship lvl 11 everything is made to buy replicator and no one us it 

because we need it for open space, this beautiful open space so badly balanced with enemies who one shoot you, almost no drone to send our loots and where the xp and the loots are simply deep crap.
The loots don’t gives you enough money to cover the docking. Even with spatial scanner. 
Take 3h to get a maximum of 20k xp and poorly 3 millions. 
IT’S TOTALY USLESS - NOT FUN  hide always hide, tiny cargo bay, 2 tones of craps, no xp
ARE YOU CRAZY ?

i don’t understand the point to do a video game where reaching a good lvl you can’t have fun anymore. buy premium ship ? same problem.    Transfer synegy ? same problem.

And now, we need to farm in loop lvl 8 and lvl 11 for destroyers. Ok… IF your game is fun.
so what we have here are players using full syn ships same as destroyers for farming materials do build Destroyers…  huuu huuu  STUPID CHOICE EVER !   All the player farm in loop the same lvl and YOU CAN’T XP ANYMORE because your ship are already at max and if you have a ship lvl 8 r1 you are so dead.  And at lvl 11 it’s a nightmare.

ATM when i open the game normaly i play 5-6 hours in a raw. now i play maximum 1h and i quit because it’s simply a pain in the xxxx and have no point. I can’t xp with my ships and even i can, i don’t see the point to be eradicate in 50 seconds.

Lost of time, lost of money. I don’t put anymore money inside a game i have no fun to play because for mystical reason the devs decided to do xxxx. I just read 200 comments of players who “kill” this game on steam. I understand why and i agree. 

Normaly :