Questions about EVO.

So i do not really know what EVO is…

So i got some questions about it.

1. Is EVO a corporation if so? What happened with it?

2. Who is Uhmari and why he got -67 on his reputation on the forums?

3. People are saying that EVO was 1st on the leaderboards is it true?

People who knows the answers please post it. Good luck and see you in space.  :salute:

Ohhhh. 

Plz dont desecrate corpses.  :what:

1. Yes it died. 

2. CEO of EVO

3. Leaderboards are biased forget about them.

For better Infos you might ask Oryngton…  and sacrifice a goat  :Dwop

[EVO] was one of the greatest corporations of the 0.7.0 era. About a month after I started playing, they vanished from the leaderboards near-immediately and dispersed. [EVO], or Evolution, from what little I remember of them, were comprised largely of EVE Online players. I guess the game stopped being good for them. Sadly, many players would think they’d be right to quit.

In its place, other corps vied for supremacy, until there was the great Dynamis. And they too, fell from grace.

So i do not really know what EVO is…

So i got some questions about it.

1. Is EVO a corporation if so? What happened with it?

2. Who is Uhmari and why he got -67 on his reputation on the forums?

3. People are saying that EVO was 1st on the leaderboards is it true?

People who knows the answers please post it. Good luck and see you in space.  :salute:

1. It was. It got disbanded as its membership stopped playing after the ship revamp patch.

1. Uhmari was our CEO in EVO and he has -67 because the vast majority of the people in this community didn’t agree with his ideas for changes in the game, no matter how sane or logical they were (plus all the hate for our dominion in PvP).

1. We were. And dominating with roughly 150k points ahead of everyone else.