New To The Game

I just started playing Star Conflict, a few days ago.

I enjoy the game,  it seems like it has a bit of depth as you progress down the ship trees, and I like the different roles each ship offers.

I do have a few questions:

1.  Are there videos available that explain how to fly effectively?   I have learned on my own with moderate success, though there are times when I encounter enemy interceptors that can pull crazy circling speed manuevers around me and still land hits. 

2.  What is the trajectory of the game?   I see that an “invasion mode” is set to be releasing soon, but I cannot find much information describing what the mode is all about.  Is it PVE featuring new alien ships?   Will there be another faction line introduced of Alien ships?    

3.  I see people writing often about “dreadnaughts” and that supposedly they are coming soon - what are dreadnaughts?  Are they a new line of pilotable ships?

4.  I also see mention of “free space” open world gaming-  is that something likely to be added to the game?   An open world with organic fighting, trading and territory control?

Thank you sirs and madames in advance.

1. Normally i would say only: learn to aim, dodge, and fly where you should be and where you SHOULDN’T be but i will say also Here we have lots of videos that maybe somehow can help you somehow to encounter enemies and defense against them just look around and you will find them (Someone sent him links to help him out)

1. Invasion Mode is a sandbox world that is current in beta doing to the fact that is new of course :004j: WE are and still only will be 3 factions, and regardless about the alien ships well it would be like spoilers if i tell right?

1. Dreadnought a massive ship that we current have no idea about what will be use for now or in the future since is still not being finish, but we been manage to obtain blueprints of it: (Below)