InterceptorZz!! Best weapon and ship!

Hey guys! I am pretty new to this game but i LOVE it!!!

So to get some more general knowledge about the game, what is the best interceptor ship (the ones that have microwarp!) and what is the best weapon to use on it?

Peace out and see you in space!

all the ships are paper,rock, scissors

and most people will tell you that the best gun is the one that fits your preferred style.

Some work better in someways while others work better for other things

the ship with the microwarp is the recon and personally I find it to be the weakest interceptor

I am mainly interrested in seeing peoples personal preffrence!! So just share you’re preffered interceptor build, like which kind of interceptor and weapon etc! :slight_smile:

Maybe some people have gone lengths to find the best options, and they would love to share their work. =) 

Since I am still a newb it will help me to know what to look for and what to aim for! Untill i start gaining my own expirience!

all the ships are paper,rock, scissors

They REALLY aren’t, anymore.

Also finding the Recon to be the weakest interceptor class in face-to-face combat, yet of very high utility (one of the purposes i use it for, the other purpose is trolling - however it IS the most useful tactical ship, a good player in this can actually change the outcome of a battle in tight moments when teammates are at least holding their position).

The cov ops is a dive - kill - gtfo type of interceptor designed for tactical killing blows - tho people use it for completely other purposes… (like dominating the battle - there are players who mastered this and will pull out near-impossible moves with them or die just about in every encounter - pick wisely).

ECM is the game’s debuffer - locks a ship down and drains energy (purpose of helping your teammates or yourself, depending on how a good survivor or killer you are, this ships can face all odds with very little trouble).

So choose out of those.