Ghost issues.

It’s been a while since I posted a topic,I am working on a new series of Broken builds with thunda,need some time to level my last ships,R15s can be tough sometimes.Now on the topic.

So,I have received Ghost since I started playing Star Conflict,I think you could get it if you came from WT,now with the new rework I was a exicted to see how it behaves and I must say,the stats are great but there are some wrong things about the new module and weapon.

-The focusing laser overheats too quick: Now I understand,that some LRF DPS it has without the overdrive and it is amazing,high crit damage and pretty good cooling time but by the time you reach the max range you can keep firing only for 0.5 more seconds so increasing the heating time by 1.5 or 2 seconds can be enough,sadly,R5s dont have way too much customization in matter of weaponry,you do have the Albatross Neurocontroller which increases the range by 20% but that isn’t way too much of an improvement,the other types of ammo can be used from R7s and up,the high-frequency oscillator can be very useful on this,or the flat reflector,even the curved lens for some insane DPS in combination with the engine overcharge to close the range to the enemy.

The “Banshee” system has a strange behaviour: As the tooltip said it launches a charge in front of the ship,but,it turns out to launch the charge in the OPPOSITE direction of the ship’s movement,if you go straight forward the charge will fly behind you,and dont get me wrong,the charge is supposed to be faster than the ship,or if you strafe to the left the charge will fly in the right direction,same thing for the opposite,so,definitely not in front of the ship unless you are staying perfectly still or going backwards,which for me,staying still is not normal,no matter what class,I always tend to strafe or spin around,you can never know what can happen to you,a AG or torpedo can hit you and end you.