feedback and game balance

Dear Star Conflict Dev team.

I’ll list and argue about in-game problems which really bothers me :

Very fast about me in this game, that may help you to understand my pov : casual gamer since beta, barely reached T5, mainly play in T2 with recon/covop/tackler

• as an interceptor pilot, i find the game less fun for pvp than around 1 year ago, here are the reasons :

* fighting against frigballs (large team of frigates) is frustrating, boring and slow (especially since the update that give them more way to defend themselves at close range, now being a mobile interceptor is not that a big advantage) , and i fear that with the destroyer update, it become more and more true : more frigballs, more annoying fights. Basically, i really enjoyed star conflict for its nervous and dynamic interceptors dogfights. If you can give to players the opportunity to get in matchmarking for interceptors games only, that would be REALLY great, i think.

* for T2 recon, i dont exacly know what’s changed in comparison with last year, but i have the feeling that i have a lesser damage output, and mines explosions are less powerfull (i use to play shield drain + mines + lasers), i also have the feeling that the triggering limit for mines explosions was reduced, which make them even more hard to use. All of this it makes the recon now totally useless for any game mode which is not based on beacons.

* about some of the new maps (which are too small for beacons games) and considering the range of frigates, any ship can be countered easily to capture beacon.

• T2 and T3 ships are sometimes mixed, would you please configure matchmarking to disable T3 destroyers against T2 ships teams ? because considering how much damages they can tank or provide, it totally unbalanced. T2 ships dont have tools to beat them. i guess it will could be the same for T4 destroyers in T3 games and T5 destroyers in T4.