Ayudo con mi Espanol por favor?

Yo will be hablo en Espanol y ingles. Por favor ayudo en grammar and vocabulary. Cuandos tu see yo usar ingles word por favor give yo el correct words. Tambian, por favor increase el complexity de words little by little.

I’m learning Spanish since September, but I don’t have a clue what you are on about ^^

It’s Spanglish. The Spanish words are simple. I probably conjugated incorrectly somewhere.

Ok we will try to help you with your spanish, but next time try not to write in spanglish ok? It is hard to understand, better do it in english or spanish if you want to practice.

Gracias.

So should I just use google translate when I don’t know a word? Or will you correct me? Can we start with simple sentences and slowly get more complex?

¿Como se dice word, give, complex, simple y little en Espanol?

well guys if you need help with spanish just tell me Im from Mexico and also Im a Lawyer so I have a good handling of the language (legally twisting words to better your case lol) just pm me in the game or on the forums

/moved.

Gracias.

So should I just use google translate when I don’t know a word? Or will you correct me? Can we start with simple sentences and slowly get more complex?

¿Como se dice word, give, complex, simple y little en Espanol?

Write the sentence in english and spanish so it wil be easier for us to translate it and correct you.

The literal translations of what you ask are:

Word: Palabra

Give: Dar

Simple: Simple (Sencillo) (Some words are written the same way in english and spanish but of course pronunciation is different)

Complex: Complejo

Little / small: Pequeño.

Can you give me a simple sentence so I can translate it?

¿Tu puedes dar mi una sentencia simple así yo puedo translate it?

¿Como se dice translate y it?

Can you give me a simple sentence so I can translate it?

¿Tu puedes dar mi una sentencia simple así yo puedo translate it?

¿Como se dice translate y it?