Auto repairs

I played with auto repair since I started playing,But now it has become so costly the game on standard credits if you die a few times there is no gain.

Credits gain at end of the game  around 150k, repairs around 150-200k and over 300k if u use a Destroyer now i play with a regular of 1M credits in my inventory due to i use one Premium ship to reduce costs.

I may handle my costs and maybe 90% of the forum users, but are around let’s say 50% of players from this game aka (The Meat) players who lose game after game and ship after ship, i think they lose many of credits so because of this are not so many new players on T5 and we end up in meet the same players all over again.

Some ideas to fix this?

All new players who start to play in last months and start also to research Thar’Ga i think they will be blocked in progress Cost around 50-70M , add autorepairs , ammo now try to buy new ships and say how to do that?

There’s a problem with credits in lower tiers? damn this game is full of surprises.

Maybe missions could give a credit boost for new players… or try a lil bit of tier rushing, I make 5mil in an hour losing half my matches.

Is about T5, no Premium, and print screen or never happened i am to old for fairy tales.

5M / hour in just PvP without playing premiums only is not possible.

Although in PvE that is quite doable. Average captured dreadnought (I did not die so there being prems makes no difference)

e8bd06c015ceedf4245b21c16263c0ef.png

Given that you are an all premium player this topic should be completely off-limits to you. I play them enough myself but I don’t have many in T5.

The worst problem is with Destroyers. Losing money every battle above one destruction is disastrous. That’s only a fraction of why I wish I had never spent resources on my T5 dessy.