About destroyers in PvP...

this is a destroyer nooby question maybe…

I recently build an Invincible destroyer… Im new with destroyers, but I noticed something about other players destroyers…

sometimes its like very balanced, everyone getting kills, common PvP battles… even destroyer against another…

other extraordinary moments, there are destroyers that go real fast, REAL FAST, they kill other destroyers pretty quick, and barely get their shield reduced, even with focused fire… of course their kill count is high and they dont get killed…

I asked around to more experienced players, and I checked stats of destroyers even with good modules, and it makes no sense, some people say they are cheating, others say its just the modules and boosts they use, but that would be amazingly unbalanced… Im pretty sure, many players have seen them, and I wont say they are cheating if not certain, but if those are really modules and boosts, how the **** you do that!? how you can one-shot other destroyers? (I tested all guns btw…)

Take a screenshot of the stats of this destroyer, ful stats please. And you can obscure the name of the player. We will see. Proabably you have been fighting against a Procyon well fitted with a skilled destroyer player.

Btw… Do you know something about this infamous “new” gamemode called “Team Deathmatch survival” with increased damage?

In survival mode, if you get hit with explosive weapons such as Halo launcher and other torps, they can easily blow you up fast as the area damage will destroy your modules, causing large “white” damage of 60,000 points. This will wreck any destroy fast. Also, Procyon with Federation F module set to “speed” will be a lot faster than your Invincible especially if you have the Empire F module and you are sitting on the “Damage” setting.

Also regarding the F module, who decided it was a good idea to make Fed = Yellow, Empire = Red and Jericho = Blue?